Beach Runs

One of the best things about living in San Diego may be our ocean & beaches.  I’m lucky enough to live on the coast and see it every day. But, on the mornings I make it out for an ocean run, I remember how invigorating I find it.  The magnitude and power literally flood my soul with this crazy ocean soul-power. It’s awesome.

FullSizeRender[2].jpg

Sand Sea Turtles in Del Mar

Dog Beach, Del Mar

FullSizeRender[4].jpg

Standing under this pier in La Jolla may be my favorite place in San diego.  I took this photo on one of my morning ocean runs.

It would be a beautiful place to get married. ❤

FullSizeRender[11].jpg

This photo is the view of my daily drive to work over Mt. Soledad.  The pier in the distance is the same pier as above.

FullSizeRender.jpg

Pretty hu?

Leave a Reply

