Titanic Date Night

It was another surprise date night from Adam.  He requested I wear something warm and hop in the car.  I grabbed leggings and a sweater and complied. I love surprise date nights!

IMG_3401

My prince had prepped non-alcoholic margaritas for the drive, which ended up being a long one to Costa Mesa to The Pacific Amphitheater.

This place is beautiful and amazing! You reserve seats and picnic areas which they issue camping fold out chairs for you to sit on.  You can buy food or pack your own picnic.

IMG_3404

Adam packed us a delicious picnic dinner of pasta and chips and I can’t even remember what else because we googled it up so fast! 🙂

IMG_3406

Look whose getting good at their selfie game!  Win! 🙂img_3407.jpg

Of course Mr. Romantic made us chocolate covered strawberries!  He’s the best! 🙂

IMG_3408

Yum.  I wish I could eat these now. ❤

IMG_3412

Our show for the evening was Titanic the musical. I didn’t even know there was a musical! It was amazing!

IMG_3414

Curtain call.

Leave a Reply

