Love Texts

One of the best things about my relationship with Adam is we are both big on appreciation and saying, “I love you.”  It always puts a smile on my face, and it’s the best thing in the world to get a big cheesy text in the middle of the day.

IMG_4136

I think he feels the same way.  ❤

IMG_4138

That text was when Adam got so sick after our Christmas and New Years Eve road trip.  I ended up getting terribly sick the next day for three days.

img_41351.png

Ha ha. Sometimes texting is confusing.  Adam always tells me when he’s out of the water after surfing so I know he’s safe.  It’s nice to know he is. 🙂

img_4108.png

And that’s a perfect example of what ‘real men’ text.  My man is the best!

Ladies, never settle for anything less, and don’t forget to appreciate them!  It’s as important as them telling you, you are pretty!

Leave a Reply

