Margarita Cake

Margarita Cake!  Yum, yum, Yum!!  This is a recipe I wanted to try for a long time!  The first time I had it, I was 18 and I’ve dreamt about it ever since.

I googled a bit for recipes and stumbled upon an amazing website site called “Honestly, Yum!”  If you’ve never seen their site, check it out, it’s gorgeous!

FullSizeRender-105

I debated not adding any liquor at all but finally went with it; using roses a little tequila mix and patron.  That would make this an ‘almost organic’ recipe. 🙂

IMG_4877IMG_3363

The cake turned out yummy and looked perfect on my cake stand. 🙂

Delicious success.

Leave a Reply

